Reviews

Sigma's Next New Product Announcement is on the Schedule

Sigma's Next New Product Announcement is on the Schedule

The-Digital-Picture_com

From Sigma:

10/19 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”

Information

Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”, which is a presentation of new products. It will be held on Tuesday, October 19th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00.

Date:

Tuesday, October 19th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 (about 30 minutes)

Watch the announcement here!

Reviews

Sony ZV-E10

Sony ZV-E10

Techradar Camera & Camcorder Review