Tips & Tricks

How to Remove Location Data From Your iPhone Photos Before Sharing Them

How to Remove Location Data From Your iPhone Photos Before Sharing Them

Lifehacker

Every time you take a picture with your iPhone, the exact location where it was taken is saved along with the photo. This feature is called geotagging, and it’s useful because your iPhone lets you search for photos by location. It’s less useful when you want to share photos without sharing everything about where they…

Read more...

Tips & Tricks

Digital SLR Focus Tips

Digital SLR Focus Tips

PictureCorrect Photography Tips